Mattia Fiumani
Founder, Creative director
mattia@localbizzarro.com

Gastone Clementi
Creative Director
gastone@localbizzarro.com

Amanda Felici
Production Manager
amanda@localbizzarro.com

Camilla Fontanella
Account Manager
camilla@localbizzarro.com

Maria Grau Stenzel
Creative Producer
maria@localbizzarro.com

Raffaele Primitivo
Graphic Designer
raffaele@localbizzarro.com

Local Bizzarro
Via Marconi 31
60125 Ancona
ITALY
info@localbizzarro.com

  • fb
  • ig